HOW to Hard Reset iPhone 4/4S [Works in 2021]

How to Hard reset iPhone 4S through recovery mode

How do I factory reset my iPhone 4S?

How do you factory reset your iPhone 4S? By following these simple steps, you can reset your device to its original settings.

How do I factory reset my iPhone 4S without passcode?

If you have an iPhone 4S, there are a few nifty tricks you can use in order to factory reset it without having to remember your passcode. Here are three tips:

How do I force my iPhone to factory reset?

iPhone users have a lot of options when it comes to resetting their device. Here are 8 ways to force your iPhone to reset.

How do you hard reset an Apple iPhone 4?

If your Apple iPhone 4 has been failing to turn on or beeping lately, it might be because you have forgotten to hard reset it. If you have an Apple iPhone 4, here is how to do it without loss of data or any damage:

How do I factory reset my iPhone 4 with buttons?

If you’ve lost your device or if it has gone out of service, you can Factory Reset your iPhone 4 with buttons. There are a few steps you’ll need to take in order to do this, but the end result should be a new iPhone that is factory reset.

How do you hard reset an iPhone 4 without a computer?

If you have an iPhone4, and want to reset it without a computer, here are some tips:

How do I erase my iPhone 4s without Apple ID?

If you have an iPhone 4s and don’t have an Apple ID, there are a few ways to erase it without having to use your Apple ID.

How do I factory reset my iPhone without passcode or Itunes?

If you have an iPhone and don’t want to use a passcode to factory reset it, you can do so by using the Set Up iCloud feature. This will allow you to reset your iPhone without having to enter your Apple ID or password.

How do I factory reset my iPhone without a computer or Password?

If you have an iPhone 4 or earlier and are unable to reset it using the Apple set-up wizard or by password, you can try factory resetting it using a computer. This process will restore your device to its factory settings.

Can I reset an iPhone I found?

iPhone owners have a number of ways to reset their device, but some may be more reliable than others. If you find your iPhone has been lost or damaged, you can reset it using one of these methods.